Never Give Up, never, never.

I failed 3 times in college. I applied 30 times to get a job but I was always rejected. When KFC came to China for the first time, we were 24 to apply and I was the only one dismissed. I wanted to go into the police but I was the only one not accepted. I applied 10 times to Harvard University in the US and I was rejected. “, Jack Ma, Creator of Alibaba, a business-to-business site built in 1999.

Today Jack Ma is the 18th Worlds richest man according to Forbes 2015 list with $22.8 billion net worth and according to Bloomberg, has net worth of $27.5 billion as of March 2016.He is the first mainland Chinese entrepreneur to appear on the cover of Forbes

Moral of the story: Never give up, You don’t know when all things come together and start working in your favor. Failure is sometimes the universe telling you that your mission in life is somewhere else.

If you fall behind, run faster. Never give up, never surrender, and rise up against the odds.
~Jesse Jackson

Never give up on what you really want to do. The person with big dreams is more powerful than the one with all the facts. ~H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

Leave a Reply

