My Favorite Quotes on Failure.

If you look at the most inspirational innovators, geniuses, and icons throughout history, they all share a common belief – they simply did not consider failure as a bad thing.
Instead, they understood that every failure faced brings you one step closer to success.

FailureIsthePartOfSuccess

I can accept failure, everyone fails at something. But I can’t accept not trying.― Michael Jordan

Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.― Winston S. Churchill

Pain is temporary. Quitting lasts forever.Lance Armstrong

paramahansayogananda126260

Never confuse a single defeat with a final defeat.― F. Scott Fitzgerald

Our greatest glory is not in never failing, but in rising every time we fail.― Confucious

Success is not built on success. It’s built on failure. It’s built on frustration. Sometimes its built on catastrophe.― Sumner Redstone

download

Giving up is the only sure way to fail.― Gena Showalter

Failure is part of the process of success. People who avoid failure also avoid success.― Robert T. Kiyosaki

We are all failures – at least the best of us are.― J.M. Barrie

images (1)

download (2)

I’ve missed more than 9000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. Twenty-six times I’ve been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed.― Michael Jordan

A man can fail many times, but he isn’t a failure until he begins to blame somebody else.― John Burroughs

Leave a Reply

